OSU honor rolls

A total of 5,285 students were named to the 2012 fall semester honor rolls at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, including 1,916 students named to the President’s Honor Roll. Full-time undergraduate students who completed 12 or more hours with a grade point average of 4.00 were placed on the President’s Honor Roll, and students with a grade point average of 3.50 or higher with no grade below a C were placed on the Dean’s Honor Roll.

Among those named to the President’s Honor Roll are Erin Diane Miller and Cameron Thomas Ross of El Reno; Jeremy Daniel Maass, Laci Breann Ott, Karissa Lynn Schwarz and Alex Charles Watkins, all of Okarche; Anna Marie Baroni, Elizabeth Carole Danscuk, Bryce Edward Ewy, Elise Gigstad Francel, Bryan Robert Fritz, Keli Alaine Michael, Thad Ryne Miller, Justin Taylor Richert and Efren Silva, all of Piedmont; and Sheldon Wayne McCrackin and Jeffery Dalton Newell of Minco.

Among those listed on the Dean’s Honor Roll are Madison Steely Brown, Cierra Nicole Chapa, Jarrod Rhys Cole, Mary Marie Hubbard, Karin Brooke Leimbach, Zachary Dylan Ridge, Taylor Jenifer Roblyer, Georgie Marie Sherek and Lauren Ashlee Wood, all of El Reno; Joseph David Barnett, Trindle Britt Brueggen, Kelsey Jo Grellner, Miles Jackson Heald, Conner Francis Hufnagel, Lindsey Frances Knecht and Ryan Patrick Raupe, all of Okarche; Stephan Michael Balliet, Jacqueline Lee Bennitt, Calvin Oliver Blockmon, Parker Pryse Burns, Shea Donald Fehrenbach, Harlan Matthew Gross, Makenzie Lynn Norman, Emma Pearl Shoemaker, Jamieson Alan Tate, Daniel Dakota Wilkinson and Kaylie Ann Wilson, all of Piedmont; and Jacob Allen Bodley, Summer Marie Clifton and Kale Lee Vickrey of Minco.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login